Board of Directors

Vision Nepal is managed by general assembly, which provides major policy guidelines to executive committee, which consists of 7 members and meets at least once a month. The general assembly (GA) is the supreme body of the organization, which elects the board of executives. The organization structure is presented below.

Chairperson: Mrs. Naba kumari Ghising
Vice-Chairperson: Mr. Padam bdr Lama
Secretary: Mr. Rijan Tamang
Treasurer: Mr. Bhola man yonjan
Members: Mr. Nabin Ghising
Members: Mr. Bimala Lama
Members: Mrs. Sajita Kumari tamang

  • This is our Cell No +977-9843081190 (24 hrs)
  • E-mail address: Contact us,
  • Website: